Wüst Rellstab Schmid AG
Moserstrasse 27
8200 Schaffhausen
Tel.: +41 (0)52 630 04 10
Fax: +41 (0)52 630 04 11
E-Mail:

Urs RellstabUrs Rellstab
1960
dipl. Bauingenieur ETH/HTL/SIA
VR-Präsident

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

urs.rellstab@wrs-ing.ch

  • Brückenbau
  • Kunstbauten
  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Strassenbau
Daniel SchmidDaniel Schmid
1964
dipl. Bauingenieur ETH/SIA
VR-Mitglied

Geschäftsleiter

daniel.schmid@wrs-ing.ch

  • Brückenbau
  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Kunstbauten
  • Expertisen
Michael FreyMichael Frey
1977
MSc Bauingenieur BFH/SIA
VR-Mitglied

Projektingenieur / Bauleiter

Brandschutzfachmann VKF

michael.frey@wrs-ing.ch

  • Brückenbau
  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Holzbau
  • Brandschutz
Sacha SchelkerSacha Schelker
1989
BSc Bauingenieur ZHAW

VR-Mitglied

Projektingenieur

Bauleiter

sacha.schelker@wrs-ing.ch

  • Brückenbau
  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Holzbau
  • Strassenbau/Werkleitungen
Sofie BächtoldSofie Bächtold
1995
BSc Bauingenieurin ZHAW
Projektingenieurin

Bauleiterin

sofie.baechtold@wrs-ing.ch

  • Kunstbauten
  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Werkleitungsbau
  • Brandschutz
Benjamin von BallmoosBenjamin von Ballmoos
1987
BSc Bauingenieur BFH

Projektingenieur

benjamin.vonballmoos@wrs-ing.ch

  • Kunstbauten
  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
Nicola GrobNicola Grob
1996
BSc Bauingenieur ZHAW

Projektingenieur

Bauleiter

nicola.grob@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Spezialtiefbau
Roger KüllingRoger Külling
1964
Bauzeichner EFZ FI
CAD Konstrukteur

EDV-Betreuer

roger.kuelling@wrs-ing.ch

  • Brückenbau
  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Devisierung
  • Vermessung
Jacqueline WipfJacqueline Wipf
1985
Zeichnerin EFZ FI

CAD Konstrukteurin

jacqueline.wipf@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Strassenbau
Ronald MehrRonald Mehr
1988
Zeichner EFZ FI
CAD Konstrukteur

Lehrlingsausbildner

ronald.mehr@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Strassenbau
Lukas LampertLukas Lampert
1994
Zeichner EFZ FI
CAD Konstrukteur

Lehrlingsausbildner

lukas.lampert@wrs-ing.ch

  • Kunstbauten
  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
Tomas VonlanthenTomas Vonlanthen
1975
Zeichner EFZ FI

CAD Konstrutkteur

BIM-Spezialist

tomas.vonlanthen@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
  • Spezialtiefbau
Mojgan KhazariMojgan Khazari
1984
BSc Construction Technology Iran

CAD Konstrukteurin

mojgan.khazari@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch- /Tiefbau
Luana Macêdo SoaresLuana Macêdo Soares
2003
Zeichnerin EFZ FI
CAD Konstrukteurin

luana.macedo@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
Stefano CargneluttiStefano Cargnelutti
2004
Zeichner EFZ FI
CAD Konstrukteur 4. Lehrjahr

stefano.cargnelutti@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
Flurin RufFlurin Ruf
2004
Zeichner EFZ FI
CAD Konstrukteur 4. Lehrjahr

flurin.ruf@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
Jan BlättlerJan Blättler
2006
Zeichner EFZ FI

CAD Konstrukteurin 2. Lehrjahr

jan.blättler@wrs-ing.ch





  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
Silvan LutzSilvan Lutz
2007
Zeichner EFZ FI

CAD Konstrukteur 2. Lehrjahr

silvan.lutz@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
Diego EngeliDiego Engeli
2007
Zeichner EFZ FI

CAD Konstrukteur 1. Lehrjahr

diego.engeli@wrs-ing.ch

  • Hoch-/Tiefbau
Iris SchmidIris Schmid
1967
Buchhaltung
Sekretariat

iris.schmid@wrs-ing.ch

  • Buchhaltung